Christmas Workshops & Talk Dates


Dress your home with us this Christmas

Book in to one of our festive workshops or tea & talks in our Garden Boutique Outlet based in Warwickshire

All Workshops & Talks are from 11am - 1pm and include complimentary refreshments. Free Parking. Please book in advance 

Tuesday 13th November Make a Pinecone bird feeder Workshop £10pp

Tuesday 20th November Create a Pot au Fluer Winter arrangement Workshop £25.00pp 

Friday 23rd November Garden in a Lantern workshop £25.00pp

Tuesday 27th November Decorating Christmas Presents ideas Tea & Talk £5.00pp

Friday 30th November Christmas Wreath Workshop £30.00pp

Saturday 1st December Festive Flower Table Centre Workshop £25.00pp

Tuesday 4th December Bird Care for the Winter- Hints & Tips Tea & Talk £5.00pp

Friday 7th December Christmas Wreath Workshop £30.00pp

Saturday 8th December Flowers & Candy Canes Tea & Talk £5.00pp

Tuesday 11th December Gifts for Gardeners- Create a hamper Workshop  £25.00pp

Friday 14th December Christmas Wreath Workshop £30.00pp

Saturday 15th December Christmas Floral Table Ring Workshop £25.00pp

Tuesday 18th December Floral Christmas Cracker Arrangement Workshop £25.00pp

Saturday 22nd December Make a Winter Hanging Basket Workshop £25.00pp

 

How to book: 

Email: thealfrescostyle@outlook.com

Facebook: Via messenger

How to Find us:

The Alfresco Style Garden Boutique, Hatton Shopping Village, Dark Lane, Warwickshire, CV35 8XA