Christmas Workshop Dates


Dress your home with us this Christmas

Book in to one of our festive workshops or tea & talks in our Garden Boutique Outlet based in Warwickshire

All Workshops & Talks are from 11am - 1pm (unless stated otherwise) and include complimentary tea & coffee. Free Parking. Please book in advance 

Make a day of it & upgrade your ticket to include a sparkling festive high tea in our Alfie's cafe for an extra £9.95pp

 

Saturday 2nd November Make a beautiful floral winter table ring £25.00pp

 

Sunday 3rd November Create a seasonal floral arrangement for your home £25.00pp

 

Wednesday 6th November Winter Wildlife workshop! Make a pine cone bird feeder & a wildlife friendly winter garden container £30.00pp

 

Wednesday 20th November Create a colourful winter hanging basket for your garden £25.00pp

 

Wednesday 27th November Make a terrarium garden in a lantern £30.00pp

 

Saturday 30th November make a winter hanging basket for your garden £25.00pp

 

Sunday 1st December Make a floral Advent ring for your home £25.00pp

 

Wednesday 4th December Create a winter garden container for a gift £25.00pp

 

Thursday 5th December EVENING Workshop 6pm-8pm- make a beautiful Christmas door wreath £35.00pp includes fizz on arrival

 

Saturday 7th December Make a terrarium in a lantern £30.00pp

 

Sunday 8th December Plant a Christmas container for inside your home £25.00pp

 

Friday 13th December Make a beautiful Christmas door wreath for your home £35.00pp includes fizz on arrival!

 

Saturday 14th December Make a gorgeous Christmas door wreath for your home £35.00pp Includes fizz on arrival!

 

Sunday 15th December Create a lovely Christmas table ring £35.00pp includes fizz on arrival!

 

How to book: 

Email: thealfrescostyle@outlook.com

Phone: 01926 843555

Facebook: Via messenger

How to Find us:

The Alfresco Style Garden Boutique, Hatton Shopping Village, Dark Lane, Warwickshire, CV35 8XA